Savant, a leader in smart home and smart power, recently announced the winning integrators of their annual dealer awards. Award announcements came as part of the company’s summer conference series, with winners recognized in San Diego, CA.

During the awards presentation, the following integration firms were acknowledged for their 2021 performance:

Platinum Elite Savant Ambassadors
Recognizing the Savant Ambassadors who best grew the Savant brand by selling the most product from Savant and bringing the Savant experience to the largest number of homeowners.

• Acoustic Architects, FL
• Audio Video Systems, Inc., NY
• Audio Video Systems, Inc., UT
• Blue Vision Home LLC, GA
• Cyber Technology Group, Inc., AZ
• Electronic Concepts, NJ
• Fuzion3 Audio Video Inc., CA
• Bravas DFW, TX
• Simply A/V, SC
• Metro Eighteen, CA
• Paragon Systems Integration, LLC, CO
• Premiere Systems, IL
• Eagle Sentry, NV
• eInteractive Homes, Inc., NJ

Savant Through & Through
Recognizing the Savant Integrators whose projects best represent the entirety of the Savant Home Ecosystem

• Best Buy, National
• Enhanced AV, NJ
• Mythic Home Theater, AZ
• Sync AVI, WA

Put It to the Test 2022
Recognizing the individual contributors whose beta participation has driven the features of and enhanced Savant product and software solutions

• Jon Linville, Innovative AV, VA
• Matt Milstein, M2 Multimedia, CA
• Matt Lavin, Metro Eighteen, CA

Advisory Council
Savant also recognized their Advisory Council, which consists of professional integrators in a wide variety of markets and business models. These integrators support the future direction of Savant by sharing their objective advice, weighing in on future trends, and helping to evaluate new product and strategic go-to-market concepts. Each of the Advisory Council members have successful professional integration companies and offer a wide array of products and services to their clientele.

• Spencer Hauldren & Aaron Flint, Acoustic Architects, FL
• Chad Lassig & Steve Lassig, Audio Video Systems, Inc., UT
• Mike Hensrud, AVI Design, QC
• Dax Pineda & Alex Jaremko, Bravas, National
• Jason Voorhees & Conner
Harvey, Cantara Design Group, Inc., CA
• Chris Wissa & Robert Burns, CO-DA, NC
• Ben Lentz & Jonathan McNabb, Cyber Technology Group, Inc., AZ
• David Tyson, DB Media Solutions LLC, TX
• Dan Bright, eInteractive Homes, Inc., NJ
• Paul Bochner, Electronic Concepts, NJ
• Brandon Ladwig, Echelon HTS INC, TX
• Nick DeClemente, Elevated Integration Corp, NY
• Will Breaux,, TX
• Matt Millstein & Dan Millstein, M2 Multimedia Inc., CA
• Jay Bakalar & Matt Lavin, Metro Eighteen, CA
• Mike Volk, Modern Media Innovations, OH
• Eli Weinkle, NXT AV, CA
• David Kapov & John Kalscheur, Paul Heath Associates, IL
• Ken Johnson & Corey Miller, Premiere Systems, IL
• Angel Centeno & Alexa Centeno, Systems Design & Integration, Inc., MA
• Tony Militello, Sound Image Audio/Video Design, TX
• Brian Tonole, Tonole Electrical Inc., CA
• Andy Anderson, VOX Integrations, TX